DIRECTIE

NaamAnthonie (J.A.) Vos AA
FunctieAccountant/adviseur
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Maila.vos@silvos.nl
NaamDrs. Ronald (R.A.H.) Bruinsma AA
FunctieAccountant/adviseur
WoonplaatsHoorn
Mailr.bruinsma@silvos.nl
NaamMr. Christiaan (C.A.) van Splunter
FunctieFiscaal Jurist/Adviseur
WoonplaatsWesterland
Mailc.vansplunter@silvos.nl

MKB

NaamPhilip (P.C.) Bloemendaal AA
FunctieAccountant
WoonplaatsAndijk
Mailp.bloemendaal@silvos.nl
NaamCor Smit
FunctieSr. assistent accountant/Salaris
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Mailc.smit@silvos.nl
NaamSiem (S.J.M.) Büscher
FunctieSr. assistent accountant / ICT
WoonplaatsMedemblik
Mails.buscher@silvos.nl
NaamAlfred (A.E.) Visser
FunctieAssistent accountant / ICT
WoonplaatsWieringerwerf
Maila.visser@silvos.nl
NaamAngela (A.M.L.) Stammes – Gielens
FunctieAssistent accountant
WoonplaatsNieuwe Niedorp
Maila.gielens@silvos.nl
NaamRemco Drenth
FunctieAssistent accountant
WoonplaatsAndijk
Mailr.drenth@silvos.nl
NaamDanielle (D.P.) Zeinstra – Pater
FunctieAssistent accountant
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Maild.pater@silvos.nl
NaamEllie Jong – Reus
FunctieAssistent accountant
WoonplaatsWervershoof
Maile.jong@silvos.nl
NaamEsmeralda ten Hoeve
FunctieAssistent accountant
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Maile.hoeve@silvos.nl

FISCAAL

NaamDrs. Christian Metzlar RB
FunctieFiscalist
WoonplaatsMedemblik
Mailc.metzlar@silvos.nl
NaamJos Schalks FB
FunctieFiscaal adviseur
WoonplaatsNieuwe Niedorp
Mailj.schalks@silvos.nl
NaamRia (M.A.C.) Hoogendoorn – Ligthart RB
FunctieFiscalist
WoonplaatsWieringerwerf
Mailr.hoogendoorn@silvos.nl
NaamMiranda van Leeuwen RB
FunctieFiscalist
WoonplaatsAnna Paulowna
Mailm.vanleeuwen@silvos.nl
NaamSandra Siepe – Toele
FunctieFiscaal-assistent
WoonplaatsWognum
Mails.siepe@silvos.nl
NaamPetra (P.F.) Goedbloed- Vogel
FunctieFiscaal-assistent
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Mailp.vogel@silvos.nl

INTERN

NaamJan (J.A.) Kraak
FunctieInterne administratie
WoonplaatsDen Helder
Mailj.kraak@silvos.nl
NaamMarco van Tol
FunctieAssistent-accountant/ facturatie
WoonplaatsSchagen
Mailfacturatie@silvos.nl
NaamCaro (C.M.E.) van Wieren – Ruyter
FunctieReceptie
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Mailc.vanwieren@silvos.nl
NaamCorine (C.J.M.) de Ruiter- Bos
FunctieReceptie
WoonplaatsSlootdorp
Mailc.bos@silvos.nl
NaamLisette (M.E.) Werrens
FunctieReceptie
WoonplaatsDen Oever
Maill.werrens@silvos.nl

SALARIS

NaamEllen (E.M.J.) Arends
FunctieHR adviseur
WoonplaatsMedemblik
Maile.arends@silvos.nl
NaamJeanette (J.C.A.M.) van Vilsteren – Kerckhaert
FunctieSalarisadministrateur
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Mailj.vanvilsteren@silvos.nl
NaamIngrid (I.J.) Lagas
FunctieSalarisadministrateur
WoonplaatsMiddenmeer
Maili.lagas@silvos.nl

AGRO

NaamIneke (K.C.M.) Vaars – Van der Voort AA
FunctieAccountant
WoonplaatsAnna Paulowna
Maili.vaars@silvos.nl
NaamJeffrey van Wijngaarde
FunctieAssistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
WoonplaatsZwaag-Hoorn
Mailj.wijngaardevan@silvos.nl
NaamPeter (P.J.J.) van der Geest
FunctieAssistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
Woonplaatst Veld
Mailp.vandergeest@silvos.nl
NaamJohn (J.C.) Nannes
FunctieAssistent accountant/agro adviseur
WoonplaatsBroek op Langedijk
Mailj.nannes@silvos.nl
NaamMeindert Brugman
FunctieAssistent accountant / agro adviseur
WoonplaatsNieuwe Niedorp
Mailm.brugman@silvos.nl
NaamPaula (P.A.) Dobbe
FunctieData typiste
WoonplaatsDen Oever
Mailp.dobbe@silvos.nl