DIRECTIE

Naam Anthonie (J.A.) Vos AA
Functie Accountant/adviseur
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail a.vos@silvos.nl
Naam Drs. Ronald (R.A.H.) Bruinsma AA
Functie Accountant/adviseur
Woonplaats Hoorn
Mail r.bruinsma@silvos.nl
Naam Mr. Christiaan (C.A.) van Splunter
Functie Fiscaal Jurist/Adviseur
Woonplaats Westerland
Mail c.vansplunter@silvos.nl

MKB

Naam Philip (P.C.) Bloemendaal AA
Functie Accountant
Woonplaats Andijk
Mail p.bloemendaal@silvos.nl
Naam Cor Smit
Functie Sr. assistent accountant/Salaris
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail c.smit@silvos.nl
Naam Siem (S.J.M.) Büscher
Functie Sr. assistent accountant / ICT
Woonplaats Medemblik
Mail s.buscher@silvos.nl
Naam Alfred (A.E.) Visser
Functie Assistent accountant / ICT
Woonplaats Wieringerwerf
Mail a.visser@silvos.nl
Naam Angela (A.M.L.) Stammes – Gielens
Functie Assistent accountant
Woonplaats Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail a.gielens@silvos.nl
Naam Remco Drenth
Functie Assistent accountant
Woonplaats Andijk
Mail r.drenth@silvos.nl
Naam Danielle (D.P.) Zeinstra – Pater
Functie Assistent accountant
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail d.pater@silvos.nl
Naam Ellie Jong – Reus
Functie Assistent accountant
Woonplaats Wervershoof
Mail e.jong@silvos.nl
Naam Esmeralda ten Hoeve
Functie Assistent accountant
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail e.hoeve@silvos.nl

FISCAAL

Naam Drs. Christian Metzlar RB
Functie Fiscalist
Woonplaats Medemblik
Mail c.metzlar@silvos.nl
Naam Jos Schalks FB
Functie Fiscaal adviseur
Woonplaats Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail j.schalks@silvos.nl
Naam Ria (M.A.C.) Hoogendoorn – Ligthart RB
Functie Fiscalist
Woonplaats Wieringerwerf
Mail r.hoogendoorn@silvos.nl
Naam Miranda van Leeuwen RB
Functie Fiscalist
Woonplaats Anna Paulowna
Mail m.vanleeuwen@silvos.nl
Naam Sandra Siepe – Toele
Functie Fiscaal-assistent
Woonplaats Wognum
Mail s.siepe@silvos.nl
Naam Petra (P.F.) Goedbloed- Vogel
Functie Fiscaal-assistent
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail p.vogel@silvos.nl

INTERN

Naam Jan (J.A.) Kraak
Functie Interne administratie
Woonplaats Den Helder
Mail j.kraak@silvos.nl
Naam Marco van Tol
Functie Assistent-accountant/ facturatie
Woonplaats Schagen
Mail facturatie@silvos.nl
Naam Caro (C.M.E.) van Wieren – Ruyter
Functie Receptie
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail c.vanwieren@silvos.nl
Naam Corine (C.J.M.) de Ruiter- Bos
Functie Receptie
Woonplaats Slootdorp
Mail c.bos@silvos.nl
Naam Lisette (M.E.) Werrens
Functie Receptie
Woonplaats Den Oever
Mail l.werrens@silvos.nl

SALARIS

Naam Ellen (E.M.J.) Arends
Functie HR adviseur
Woonplaats Medemblik
Mail e.arends@silvos.nl
Naam Jeanette (J.C.A.M.) van Vilsteren – Kerckhaert
Functie Salarisadministrateur
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail j.vanvilsteren@silvos.nl
Naam Ingrid (I.J.) Lagas
Functie Salarisadministrateur
Woonplaats Middenmeer
Mail i.lagas@silvos.nl

AGRO

Naam Ineke (K.C.M.) Vaars – Van der Voort AA
Functie Accountant
Woonplaats Anna Paulowna
Mail i.vaars@silvos.nl
Naam Jeffrey van Wijngaarde
Functie Assistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
Woonplaats Zwaag-Hoorn
Mail j.wijngaardevan@silvos.nl
Naam Peter (P.J.J.) van der Geest
Functie Assistent accountant/subsidie adviseur
Woonplaats t Veld
Mail p.vandergeest@silvos.nl
Naam John (J.C.) Nannes
Functie Assistent accountant/agro adviseur
Woonplaats Broek op Langedijk
Mail j.nannes@silvos.nl
Naam Meindert Brugman
Functie Assistent accountant / agro adviseur
Woonplaats Nieuwe Niedorp
Mail m.brugman@silvos.nl
Naam Paula (P.A.) Dobbe
Functie Data typiste
Woonplaats Den Oever
Mail p.dobbe@silvos.nl